Five teams set for Singapore showdown to move one step closer to T20 World Cup

Five teams will go into battle in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Asia Final knowing

Published: July 22, 2019
Nepal Weekly Round-up July 13-19, 2019

Nepal is currently undergoing great turmoil due to natural calamities like floods and landslides. With more

Published: July 20, 2019
ICC World Twenty20 Asia Final 2019: Nepal Announced 14-Member Squad

In another interesting update for Nepal Cricket fans, a 14-member squad has been announced for the

Published: July 19, 2019
England’s Ben Stokes nominated for ‘Kiwi of the Year’

Ben Stokes, who broke Black Caps hearts in the World Cup cricket final, has been nominated

Published: July 19, 2019
India to Host ICC Cricket World Cup 2023

Days after the conclusion of the ICC World Cup 2019, here comes another exciting news update

Published: July 17, 2019
1 2 3 31

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up for more inspiring latest news, events, tourism, and more from Nepalisansar.